CONTACTPERSONEN TEVOKO

Voorzitter
Ben Kenter 06 24372515
voorzitter@tevoko.nl

Secretaris
Leontine Verseput 

secretaris@tevoko.nl

Ledenadministratie
Onnoline Zegeren (0222) 314329
ledenadministratie@tevoko.nl

Penningmeester
Marco Tuntelder
penningmeester@tevoko.nl

Contactpersoon Jeugdzaken
Jan-Jacob Keijser
jeugdzaken@tevoko.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris
Evelien van Wijk 06 30322355
wedstrijdsecretaris@tevoko.nl

Eilandcompetitie
Dick Blom (0222) 315096
eilandcompetitie@tevoko.nl

Zaaldienst
Ben Kenter 06 24372515
wedstrijdsecretaris@tevoko.nl

Buitentoernooi
Leontine Verseput
toernooi@tevoko.nl

Sponsorcommissie
Jan-Berend Stuut
Maartje Duin
Jan-Jacob Keijser
sponsorcommissie@tevoko.nl

SPORTHAL & PARKEREN
ONS GENOEGEN
Emmalaan 51
1791AT Den Burg
0222-322805
Routebeschrijving
Sporthal Locatie




MEDEDELINGEN
Er zijn geen mededelingen.
VOLG ONS


WEBSHOP LEDEN
BALSPONSOR
Klik op de bal voor meer informatie

Uw naam hier